Call Us Today! (541) 915-6111

Proudly serving Eugene, OR and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ron did a great job on our yard clean up. He trimmed trees, removed dead and overgrown plants. We are going to use Tender Earth on a weekly basis. I can't wait to see how are yard transforms. Ron has a genuine love for what he's doing.

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: I broke my hip this spring and have been unable to do anything in the yard. It was in about as wild of a condition as you can imagine. Ron came by and cleaned it up as well as anyone possibly could. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ron has a good eye for esthetically cleaning up a landscape; he understands plants, yet brings an artistic eye to it as well. He also listened well to what I was needing, not just what he thought of doing or what could be done- he heard what my needs were as well. He then proceeded to do the job ahead of schedule and with continuous communication along the way.. Thank you Ron for your professionalism! Linda Wion

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: Colleen H.

Comments: Ron is a great guy who really cares about the work he does, I will definitely be using them in the future!

Review Date: 09/16/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Upon my request for quote, Ron responded promptly, and provided his bid, including detailed recommendations and suggestions to improve my lawn. To help take care of a problem area, he kindly provided immediate assistance on a Sunday, even though it is not a regular workday. I sincerely appreciated his ambition to satisfy exactly what was needed, while making me feel perfectly comfortable to call on him in the future. Ron's definitely a "keeper."

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: George N.

Comments: Ron from Tender Earth did a great job- he is very proactive and professional. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Ken M.

Comments: Tender Earth, LLC did a great job on the needed yard work to prepare my house for sale.

Review Date: 05/04/2013 | Author: Bruce S.


Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Kathleen M.

Comments: I have never felt more comfortable in turning my home landscape needs over to another company; prompt; met commitments; high level of integrity

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Susan G.

Comments: I highly recommend Tender Earth Yard Care. Ron did an outstanding job. His attention to detail was obvious the moment I drove into my driveway. He listens and is very thorough in his evaluation and estimate. Whether you have a small job or need a total renovation you won?t be disappointed with the service you receive. Hard working, meticulous and very easy to work with. I am so pleased and it was well worth the money spent. Thank you Tender Earth for making my yard beautiful again!

Review Date: 02/11/2013 | Author: Margaret O.

Comments: awesome what that would have taken me a week to finish he did in 5 hours. very thorough would use again

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent, professional, timely service and I couldn't be happier. I am a real fan of this company and a repeat customer.